Events

Date/Time Event
05/25/2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Freddie Long
Waredaca Brewing Company, Laytonsville MD
05/26/2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bluegrass: Burt the Dirt
Waredaca Brewing Company, Laytonsville MD
06/01/2019
All Day
Takoma Trukgarten Festival
Takoma Park, Takoma Park MD
06/15/2019
All Day
Brookeville Beer Festival
Brookeville Beer Farm, Brookville MD
06/15/2019
All Day
FreeState Food & Wine Festival
Linganore Winery, Mt. Aity MD
06/15/2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Anthony Hauling
Waredaca Brewing Company, Laytonsville MD
06/16/2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bluegrass: Rock Creek Revival
Waredaca Brewing Company, Laytonsville MD
06/23/2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bluegrass: Silver City
Waredaca Brewing Company, Laytonsville MD
06/29/2019
All Day
City of Gaithersburg Summerfest
Gaithersburg City Hall, Gaithersburg MD
06/29/2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Andrew O’Day
Waredaca Brewing Company, Laytonsville MD
1 2 3

April Farmer’s Markets

Sunday, April 28 – Takoma Park Farmer’s Market – (on Laurel Ave in Takoma Park)

May Farmer’s Markets

Saturday, May 4 – Kensington Farmer’s Market (on Howard Ave in Kensington)
Saturday, May 11 – Silver Spring Farmer’s Market (in Downtown Silver Spring square)
Sunday, May 19 – Bethesda Central Farmer’s Market (at Bethesda Elementary School)
Sunday, May 26 – Takoma Park Farmer’s Market (on Laurel Ave in Takoma Park)

June Farmer’s Markets

Saturday, June 1  Kensington Farmer’s Market (on Howard Ave in Kensington)
Saturday, June 8 – Silver Spring Farmer’s Market (in Downtown Silver Spring square)
Sunday, June 16 – Bethesda Central Farmer’s Market (at Bethesda Elementary School)
Sunday, June 30 – Takoma Park Farmer’s Market (on Laurel Ave in Takoma Park)

July Farmer’s Markets

Saturday, July 6 – Kensington Farmer’s Market (on Howard Ave in Kensington)
Saturday, July 13 – Silver Spring Farmer’s Market (in Downtown Silver Spring square)
Sunday, July 21 – Bethesda Central Farmer’s Market (at Bethesda Elementary School)
Sunday, July 28 –  Takoma Park Farmer’s Market (on Laurel Ave in Takoma Park)